whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Excel Micro, Inc

Excel Micro recently bought out the company that provided us with Email Security and after informing us of the service cancellation requires us to pay for a contract that we didn't sign with them. Huge Scam! Don't ever use their services! !!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

ComputeHost

I feel that Computehost rocks since they blazing you all that you require from a hosting company at a value that won't put an empty in your financial balance. In the wake of changing from a major name hosting company now i feel more joyful. Their costs are great, their administrations match or beat what other facilitating organizations offer and it doesn't affected me atleast. I prescribe them to anyone hunting down uncommon...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Apr 2017

XINIX

Simple Pricing, Fast Support and Solid Servers. I'm a new client, using them for the past 5-6 months. I was initially provisioned on their Newyork server which had some issues with Firewall. But They quickly moved me to a different node and since then it has been a very smooth experience. Thank you XiNiX !

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017

Cloudnine Realtime

I've been with these guys for about 3 years. I just called in and spoke with a gentleman immediately, and he fixed my problem within 2 minutes. Wow! Service is even better than before

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017

RushFiles

SUMMARY: Difficult/impossible to use. Extremely poor support. It could well be that the functionality provided by this tool is actually good. But the explanations of how to use it are so poorly written (and even contradictory) that I was never able to set it up to do what I want (which also involves files being available offline). I provided some feedback on what I found hard to understand in the online help articles.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Mar 2017

CloudOYE

CloudOYE is best Linux hosting provider in India. They have added few excellent features without extra cost. ? Unlimited domains, Band width and email address. ? 99.9% uptime with dedicated 24/7 technical support. ? 30 day money back guarantee. ? Powered by cPanel, Apache, MySQL, PHP and more

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Feb 2017

My Digital Shield

I've been using My Digital Shield for almost 1 year. They are extremely helpful in all areas of support. Their product is simple and has caught ransomware and viruses many times.

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Feb 2017

GridHoster.com

I'm not an expert web designer so I choosed GridHoster.com because they offered a large variety of templates and an easy to use web site builder. My site looks awesome !

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

Genesis Adaptive

Genesis Adaptive has been instrumental in the growth of our content delivery business. With a top notch network, excellent understanding of our highly complex architecture, and always-on support; we've been able to rely on our Infrastructure as a key component of our business. I'd highly recommend Genesis Adaptive to anyone in need of outstanding, reliable, comprehensive hosting solutions.

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Feb 2017

McAfee

1st. When using auto pay McAfee will charge you 3 times what you can pay for on amazon and tried to take your money a month early than they should. 2nd. So when I told them that I didn't want to use them any more they stop my anti virus at 11 months when I paid for 12.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017

Vhsclouds

We are using various services from vhsclouds.com. including linux shared hosting, wordpress hosting and odoo cloud hosting. we are getting supper performance.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jan 2017

Culthost.com

Fast Servers. I love the control panel. Very easy to use. I like the unlimited space and bandwidth for this price. THumbs Up

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jan 2017

Ximbo

May be not too bad on the website hosting, but the Email services was very bad, always on the back list and delay, it seems not have monitor and regular checking. The customer services also bad, they will not have any notification on web site issue , also many config change only can change on working hours.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017

VPSinEU

Great host providing endless help ! They helped me installing my program as I had problems doing it. They changed the code of the installer and worked hard to make it work. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

Keyend

Do not get involved with this company. This company has the worst customer service I have every experienced. Telephone numbers on their website that are not in service, emails that are not answered. I have tried during the past four months to get in contact with them to fix problems with our service and finally cancelled their services.

Last reviewed on Saturday, 15 Oct 2016

webhosting.net

I would definitely recommend Webhosting! They are always quick to respond, and attend to any issues we may be experiencing. Their customer service is definitely 5-star!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016

1-20 of 131 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor