whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

StackScale

StackScale is the best private cloud company I have worked with. They are really efficient, they have a deep understanding and know-how about building large-scale infrastructures and they are the nicest people I know in the industry. In such a populated industry it's really hard to find people that don't overpromise but deliver great results.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

RushFiles

For mortal users impossible to use. Official Rushfiles instruction video's show screens and functionality that will never show on your screen. This is a classic example of a from Technicians-Perspective-only written service.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Excel Micro, Inc

Excel Micro recently bought out the company that provided us with Email Security and after informing us of the service cancellation requires us to pay for a contract that we didn't sign with them. Huge Scam! Don't ever use their services! !!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

ZNetLive

I’ve used 5 or 6 web hosting service providers over the last 7 years, including zNetlive and many of the popular shared hosting providers. The one I keep coming back to is LiveMNC.com, where I currently host more than ten domains. It’s a great host for sites with low to medium traffic and everything you want is easy to set up. I’ve been impressed with their uptime and their tech support department is extremely...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Apr 2017

XINIX

Simple Pricing, Fast Support and Solid Servers. I'm a new client, using them for the past 5-6 months. I was initially provisioned on their Newyork server which had some issues with Firewall. But They quickly moved me to a different node and since then it has been a very smooth experience. Thank you XiNiX !

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017

CloudOYE

CloudOYE is best Linux hosting provider in India. They have added few excellent features without extra cost. ? Unlimited domains, Band width and email address. ? 99.9% uptime with dedicated 24/7 technical support. ? 30 day money back guarantee. ? Powered by cPanel, Apache, MySQL, PHP and more

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Feb 2017

My Digital Shield

I've been using My Digital Shield for almost 1 year. They are extremely helpful in all areas of support. Their product is simple and has caught ransomware and viruses many times.

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Feb 2017

GridHoster.com

I'm not an expert web designer so I choosed GridHoster.com because they offered a large variety of templates and an easy to use web site builder. My site looks awesome !

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

McAfee

1st. When using auto pay McAfee will charge you 3 times what you can pay for on amazon and tried to take your money a month early than they should. 2nd. So when I told them that I didn't want to use them any more they stop my anti virus at 11 months when I paid for 12.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017

Ximbo

May be not too bad on the website hosting, but the Email services was very bad, always on the back list and delay, it seems not have monitor and regular checking. The customer services also bad, they will not have any notification on web site issue , also many config change only can change on working hours.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017

VPSinEU

Great host providing endless help ! They helped me installing my program as I had problems doing it. They changed the code of the installer and worked hard to make it work. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

Keyend

Do not get involved with this company. This company has the worst customer service I have every experienced. Telephone numbers on their website that are not in service, emails that are not answered. I have tried during the past four months to get in contact with them to fix problems with our service and finally cancelled their services.

Last reviewed on Saturday, 15 Oct 2016

webhosting.net

I would definitely recommend Webhosting! They are always quick to respond, and attend to any issues we may be experiencing. Their customer service is definitely 5-star!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016

Webroot

Bought the product and could not use it because the keycode it sends is not recognized by it's own network. I needed the program ASAP and they failed to deliver and there is no one to talk to because their offices are closed. When service and delivery undermine the integrity of the product, what the hell good is the product? I tried to write a review on their website but guess what? Bad reviews have problems with their submission...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Sep 2016

BodHost

Aiden Smith was helpful from the start to the end of the implementation of my new load balancer environment. Aiden Smith and the service delivery team was able to setup and configure in a quick time and with great precision.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016

Trivalent Group

I worked with Trivalent Group employees for about 4 months. I was hired at my company to clean up a Mess Trivalent created. During my stay at my company, I was not satisfied with Trivalent past or present performance. The actions they took against my company to prevent them from being an independent network were atrocious. When I started at my company, the network was an atrocity. My company’s data storage was under spaced...

Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Sep 2016

21-40 of 142 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor