whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Verito Technologies

Really impressed with the support of Verito! Had a few teething issues (I'm not what you call tech savvy) with a few QuickBooks addons my accountant requested, so I got in touch with them and within an hour or so had all the add ons up and running with ideal integration with my hosted QuickBooks setup. Keep up with this kind of good work guys!

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Sep 2018

SageNext Infotech

An amazingly secure platform at affordable prices. Their authentication process lets me know who from my team is logged on to the QuickBooks application. The data is encrypted and there is no worry of security. I am happy we moved our services to Sagenext.

53 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Sep 2018

MyQBHost

Really impressed with the services and technical support team. They are very friendly and always available for the support. I would recommend Myqbhost for the QuickBooks hosting service.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Sep 2018

FastComet

Great job support! Have not seen this quality anywhere else. It's real. Special thanks to the specialists who, faced with a non-standard issue made every effort to solve it: Elvis Atanasov, Anton C and Vladislav Gochev. As well as all those who took part in the work, but was "behind the scenes". They did a miracle!)))

48 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Sep 2018

Onlive Server

Hey guys, I’m Else from Norway, stortindkafe-overnatting.no website is mine. Before sometime I was exploring finest hosting provider company in Norway, then I got a best platform whose name is Onlive Server. I had hosted my website through the Onlive Server Company then, they were given me multi functionalities with the plans like SSL, DDoS, SSD and many more. It is one of the world's highly popular place to take best server...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Sep 2018

Swizznet

Excellent service!! Not sure how you do it for the price, but everyone should be using your service instead of QBO.

69 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Sep 2018

Swizznet

Swizznet always provides quick, reliable and friendly customer service! I can always count on them to help me out!

69 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Sep 2018

Voxility

Top notch and professional. Very pleased with the services provided. The account manager answers to all questions I have and explains everything in detail. My experience with Voxility has been nothing but good.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Sep 2018

ReadySpace

When one of my businesses needed a solution to cloud services and domain name registration, I searched around for a provider which would give reliability and still be cost effective for a new business. I approached ReadySpace because of just that, they were cost-effective and their reliability shone through bright, in all our years with them. Never a problem but when I did have questions, it would be handled professionally...

68 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 09 Sep 2018

CloudCone, LLC

I personally used theme for a couple of days and they deliver as required, i was a little bit skeptical when i read the review that said they suspend and dont refund but that's all lies, as i got a full refund when i no longer need the services of the server i purchased.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018

OneHost Cloud & Security

Excellent support from the team. My website was migrated from BlueHost and it has never run so smoothly.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Aug 2018

The Abacus Group, LLC

Very unprofessional staff, all requests take forever to seemingly be fixed and far too expense for quality of service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

CloudOYE

I have chosen CloudOYE after a lot of research and I am very happy and satisfied with their service. One of the most powerful cloud hosting company I've ever seen. With low price product but and high quality of services. The uptime is great and bandwidth is awesome. The support team is very helpful and ready to help you at whatever time you ping them.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018

SSD CLOUD

We have found that SSD Cloud is worlds apart from their competition. When a problem is discovered SSD Cloud acts as a true partner while working with us to find a solution. SSD Cloud Rocks!

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Kamatera

Cheap and fast service, platform is easy to use. pricing does not change every month which is very good! I use the trial 30 days before decided to stay!

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Tresorit

The Tresorit platform is just perfect. A few examples: unparalleled encryption standards both in rest and in transit and a proprietary App which seamlessly integrates with the Finder/Desktop. Furthermore, the platform lets you collaborate en publish files at your fingertips, the look and feel of the interface is intuitive/responsive and the performance is always up to par. I am using Tresorit since 2013 and I have never experienced...

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018

eApps

I've been with eApps Hosting for 5 years and I have never been disappointed! With eApps, my business that started as a Sole Proprietorship in 2013 is now an LLC. eApps, you guys are just too awesome! Always on point with the most cutting edge technologies. I can sleep peacefully knowing my data and Company is safe in their hands. And most importantly, they address any issues I may have with utmost attention and find a fix...

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018

1-20 of 153 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor