whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ElephantDrive

Easy to install, easy to use. I've been a subscriber since 2012 (when it was less easy to install and less easy to use), but they have improved consistently. The one time I actually had a real problem with my home system, the support team really walked me through the process of restoring everything.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 May 2018

FastComet

I want to thank Vlad once again for a smooth and seamless transfer of not 1 but 3 domains from the old hosting account. On top of that, he makes you feel welcomed as a client and goes above and beyond while assisting. Thanks again!

40 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 May 2018

ReadySpace

Rated 5 star PURELY because of the EXCELLENT help given by Kian all these years. Super meticulous and go out of his duty to get things resolve for my company. Thanks Kian... you're without a doubt an asset for ReadySpace.

66 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 May 2018

Ace Cloud Hosting

"D" , my technician was super patient and super helpful. He personally walked me through the entire setup, and he was very patient. He helped me move two company quickbook company files to the cloud. He also took the time to help me set up logos, and custom profiles. Finally, he showed me how to set up a secure email for each quickbooks so that I could email invoices from a dedicated company email. If I could give 6...

215 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 May 2018

SageNext Infotech

I always get instant response from the experts of SageNext and, maybe that's why most of the issues don't seem that big to me or my team.

49 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 May 2018

Server Loft

The promise of premium support, 24x7. Does not work. I had a server that presented problems, more than two days without solution. Yesterday I requested a DNS for the panel, gave problem. 24 hours without solution. Service very poor. I do not recommend.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

Swizznet

CFO on the go is a partner for the Sage Construction software solution and support over 1,800 clients. Since we have started to refer our clients to Swizznet, we have heard nothing but positive comments and results. Their tech support is phenomenal and we have been a Swizznet client for over two years and our company is 100% in the cloud with Swizznet. This is the only cloud provider that we would recommend.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

ComputeHost

ComputeHost's colocation server facilities include high bandwidth speeds along with excellent redundancy for network connections for optimized server performance. Utmost reliability with network uptime rates as high as 99.999 percent 2N redundancy of all mechanical and electrical systems, Easy upgradation of space and connectivity Multi-site global connectivity

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 May 2018

CloudCone, LLC

We strongly advices to avoid cloudcone.com at all cost. Rather than search for other good provider. One of the biggest scammer from Bangladesh and USA. These scam cloudcone.com will suspend your service with zero tolerance and even did not refund your money. All I did is just downloading linux ISO, they suspend the vps illigally by mentioning ddos attack! If ISO download is a attack then this scammers need some life in hell.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Steadfast

Great dedicated server experience ... Very good support team on steadfast.net 100% uptime service level agreement (SLA)

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 May 2018

SSD CLOUD

I uploaded three web sites, and two databases. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at ssdcloudservers. If there are any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through logmein account and they will fix it. So I am still very happy with them.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Apr 2018

Verito Technologies

We have used Verito Hosting for QuickBooks for almost 2 years and have had great success with it. It has allowed our employees immediate access from anywhere which lowered our response times to our customers making everyone involved much happier. Verito's service has also been great! Their online chat has made it very easy to get quick solutions to any issues that may arise. I would recommend Verito Hosting to any company...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Apr 2018

SIM-Networks

We use Sim-Networks cloud services. Very fast in various configs and scales. Loyal and professional support.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

CloudOYE

I used other hosting site in the past and left due to unresponsiveness when my site was in trouble. So far I am very happy with CloudOYE answering all my questions when I thought I made a mistake in setup. They got me back on track quickly so my site could be up and running again.

36 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018

Voxility

Our company is a Data-center in Russia and we use Voxility DDoS mitigation service (through VPN) for more than 4 years to protect both our customers and infrastructure. The Voxility service is the core of our IP security services because it's able to prevent powerful (we experienced DDoS attacks of more than 40Gbps) and complex attacks from Internet, providing our links available and the services stability for all Internet.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Mar 2018

1-20 of 151 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor