whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Verito Technologies

Verito has the most stable cloud that we have ever used. We've been using it for about 2 years now and had zero downtime.Support team is great and quick to resolve any IT tickets and are available 24X7. We're happy with Verito and couldn't recommend it more.

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

CloudOYE

I always prefer the CloudOYE hosting as it is an Indian company and provides good services all the time. I registered my first website on CloudOYE during 2012, and then continued my business with CloudOYE. I use the services like cloud hosting and VPS hosting for some specific websites.

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

FastComet

I feel very lucky that I found this host company. I am very newbie in this and struggling with installing a SSL certificate. So I asked them for help. At that time, Vlad he assists me with this matter, not just help me install it. He takes extra time to give me an advice how and which options is the best for me. Vlad and everyone here make me feel different compare to the experience that I had with the other host provider.

53 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

SageNext Infotech

Sagenext let me create a custom plan according to my business requirements and their cost-effective pricing plans are great. The very helpful executive of their team took care of my queries and the whole process. Now I have uninterrupted access to my cloud hosted QuickBooks application. Thanks team.

56 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Nov 2018

ServerHub

I have worked with Serverhub for years. They have never failed to give top notch support. Even when I have worked on extraordinary requests for infrastructure, I have gotten 150% from their team in working with me to meet my companies needs. They will be my go to service provider for years to come.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Nov 2018

Onlive Server

Arnt Macody is using server hosting services from the leading company Onlive Server within past 7 years, I host my https://www.snekkerpedersen.no/ by this company I have an excellent experience, It brings amazing services at an impressive price. I am very happy with their servers and provide reliable support. Servers for Onlive Server is really fast and great as there will be no downtime.

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Nov 2018

Cloudnine Realtime

As a client for over 2 years, I highly recommend Cloud9 for your business. We always receive excellent, courteous customer service and I am able to speak with someone immediately when their is a problem. If there has been an issue that is not easily solved, the technician stays on the phone and gets the problem solved as quickly as possible.

63 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

SSD CLOUD

It was really hard choice as for me. I had considered and tested more then 10 companies and only after that I decided to go with SSD Cloud. They have not let me down. I hoped for the good service and now I’m getting what I was promised. Prices are not so high, uptime is almost 100 %. I do recommend this good web host!

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Oct 2018

Togglebox

Great customer support and awesome service. I build my own 200 VM cluster here, yes 200 Virtual Machine and all of them hardly had any issue and running smooth as it should be. Really a great place for a cloud nested machine. Good job guys and keep it up!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

MyQBHost

Really impressed with the services and technical support team. They are very friendly and always available for the support. I would recommend Myqbhost for the QuickBooks hosting service.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Sep 2018

Voxility

Top notch and professional. Very pleased with the services provided. The account manager answers to all questions I have and explains everything in detail. My experience with Voxility has been nothing but good.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Sep 2018

ReadySpace

When one of my businesses needed a solution to cloud services and domain name registration, I searched around for a provider which would give reliability and still be cost effective for a new business. I approached ReadySpace because of just that, they were cost-effective and their reliability shone through bright, in all our years with them. Never a problem but when I did have questions, it would be handled professionally...

68 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 09 Sep 2018

TekTonic

I have to say the Tektonic team rocks! I am not by any stretch a Linux guru and the team helped me make sure my VPS was up and running. I have to say Sam was awesome to work with and super helpful to get me going. The small is more than a value, and would say if anyone has any questions about service I would be happy to point them in the right direction. Thank You Sam and Tektonic!!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

CloudCone, LLC

I personally used theme for a couple of days and they deliver as required, i was a little bit skeptical when i read the review that said they suspend and dont refund but that's all lies, as i got a full refund when i no longer need the services of the server i purchased.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018

OneHost Cloud & Security

Excellent support from the team. My website was migrated from BlueHost and it has never run so smoothly.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Aug 2018

The Abacus Group, LLC

Very unprofessional staff, all requests take forever to seemingly be fixed and far too expense for quality of service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Kamatera

Cheap and fast service, platform is easy to use. pricing does not change every month which is very good! I use the trial 30 days before decided to stay!

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

1-20 of 154 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor