whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

The Abacus Group, LLC

Very unprofessional staff, all requests take forever to seemingly be fixed and far too expense for quality of service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

FastComet

Amazing, efficient and quick support. I've never experienced such remarkable support from my hosting companies. I finally found the one I wanted all along!

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Verito Technologies

I was wary of moving to the Cloud due to concerns related to the security of my Financial data and I was scared of bankrupting my practice but when I was told it is safer to keep the data in the cloud than keeping the data locally at one place, I thought of researching about it and Verito's compliance was Enterprise grade and my IT guy also validated it and I am so happy to be on the cloud as I can carry my practice along...

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

CloudOYE

I have chosen CloudOYE after a lot of research and I am very happy and satisfied with their service. One of the most powerful cloud hosting company I've ever seen. With low price product but and high quality of services. The uptime is great and bandwidth is awesome. The support team is very helpful and ready to help you at whatever time you ping them.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018

SSD CLOUD

We have found that SSD Cloud is worlds apart from their competition. When a problem is discovered SSD Cloud acts as a true partner while working with us to find a solution. SSD Cloud Rocks!

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Kamatera

Cheap and fast service, platform is easy to use. pricing does not change every month which is very good! I use the trial 30 days before decided to stay!

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Tresorit

The Tresorit platform is just perfect. A few examples: unparalleled encryption standards both in rest and in transit and a proprietary App which seamlessly integrates with the Finder/Desktop. Furthermore, the platform lets you collaborate en publish files at your fingertips, the look and feel of the interface is intuitive/responsive and the performance is always up to par. I am using Tresorit since 2013 and I have never experienced...

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018

eApps

I've been with eApps Hosting for 5 years and I have never been disappointed! With eApps, my business that started as a Sole Proprietorship in 2013 is now an LLC. eApps, you guys are just too awesome! Always on point with the most cutting edge technologies. I can sleep peacefully knowing my data and Company is safe in their hands. And most importantly, they address any issues I may have with utmost attention and find a fix...

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018

Ace Cloud Hosting

These guys are really good, Whenever we have a problem they are there to help within seconds. they always accomplish the task and get us up and running quickly. no need to call QB for help and wait hours

216 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

Cirrus Cloud Services

Best cloud hosting ever used good customer support and professional even then help me with quickbooks support. thank you Cirrus Cloud Services

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

ElephantDrive

Easy to install, easy to use. I've been a subscriber since 2012 (when it was less easy to install and less easy to use), but they have improved consistently. The one time I actually had a real problem with my home system, the support team really walked me through the process of restoring everything.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 May 2018

ReadySpace

Rated 5 star PURELY because of the EXCELLENT help given by Kian all these years. Super meticulous and go out of his duty to get things resolve for my company. Thanks Kian... you're without a doubt an asset for ReadySpace.

66 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 May 2018

SageNext Infotech

I always get instant response from the experts of SageNext and, maybe that's why most of the issues don't seem that big to me or my team.

49 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 May 2018

Server Loft

The promise of premium support, 24x7. Does not work. I had a server that presented problems, more than two days without solution. Yesterday I requested a DNS for the panel, gave problem. 24 hours without solution. Service very poor. I do not recommend.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

1-20 of 155 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor