whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Verito Technologies

We've been using Verito for over a year now and I can confidently say that this is best Cloud that I have used and the support is just phenomenal and 24X7, the ticket response is quicker than our previous in-house IT team TBH. It's so great to have you guys have our back. Thanks a lot Verito!

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

CloudCone, LLC

CloudCone if perfect quality hosting and friendly staff. I had very complicated issue, someone removed reboot folder and all ports of the server was off, the technical staff did their best and give me the files manual and helped me to install the files and dbs into another server, Thank you cloudcone

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

LunaNode

Great value ($3.5/mo for 1 GB RAM VPS), uptime, and performance. And tons of features like snapshots, block storage volumes, startup scripts, and free e-mail hosting.

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

Tresorit

I have used Tresorit for several years. The product has consistently been excellent, with each update carefully considered. On the rare occasion I have had to contact customer support they have been prompt and helpful. I cannot think of a single issue they were unable to resolve. If you are looking for a well built cloud storage provider with a focus on privacy I strongly recommend Tresorit.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 30 Dec 2018

Cloudnine Realtime

Cloud9 is a good cloud solution for accounting firms. When I signed on with Cloud9 they were incredibly helpful to make the move as seemless as possible. They were very dilligent.

65 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

OneHost Cloud & Security

Their Kali Linux VPS hosting is just great. We use it now daily to ensure our business network remains protected from the latest attacks as we use all the tools hackers use to test our external network. A truly great product!!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018

ServerHub

I have worked with Serverhub for years. They have never failed to give top notch support. Even when I have worked on extraordinary requests for infrastructure, I have gotten 150% from their team in working with me to meet my companies needs. They will be my go to service provider for years to come.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Nov 2018

Togglebox

Great customer support and awesome service. I build my own 200 VM cluster here, yes 200 Virtual Machine and all of them hardly had any issue and running smooth as it should be. Really a great place for a cloud nested machine. Good job guys and keep it up!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

MyQBHost

Really impressed with the services and technical support team. They are very friendly and always available for the support. I would recommend Myqbhost for the QuickBooks hosting service.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Sep 2018

Voxility

Top notch and professional. Very pleased with the services provided. The account manager answers to all questions I have and explains everything in detail. My experience with Voxility has been nothing but good.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Sep 2018

The Abacus Group, LLC

Very unprofessional staff, all requests take forever to seemingly be fixed and far too expense for quality of service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Kamatera

Cheap and fast service, platform is easy to use. pricing does not change every month which is very good! I use the trial 30 days before decided to stay!

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

eApps

I've been with eApps Hosting for 5 years and I have never been disappointed! With eApps, my business that started as a Sole Proprietorship in 2013 is now an LLC. eApps, you guys are just too awesome! Always on point with the most cutting edge technologies. I can sleep peacefully knowing my data and Company is safe in their hands. And most importantly, they address any issues I may have with utmost attention and find a fix...

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018

Cirrus Cloud Services

Best cloud hosting ever used good customer support and professional even then help me with quickbooks support. thank you Cirrus Cloud Services

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

21-40 of 156 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor