whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ComputeHost

ComputeHost's colocation server facilities include high bandwidth speeds along with excellent redundancy for network connections for optimized server performance. Utmost reliability with network uptime rates as high as 99.999 percent 2N redundancy of all mechanical and electrical systems, Easy upgradation of space and connectivity Multi-site global connectivity

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 May 2018

CloudCone, LLC

We strongly advices to avoid cloudcone.com at all cost. Rather than search for other good provider. One of the biggest scammer from Bangladesh and USA. These scam cloudcone.com will suspend your service with zero tolerance and even did not refund your money. All I did is just downloading linux ISO, they suspend the vps illigally by mentioning ddos attack! If ISO download is a attack then this scammers need some life in hell.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Steadfast

Great dedicated server experience ... Very good support team on steadfast.net 100% uptime service level agreement (SLA)

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 May 2018

SIM-Networks

We use Sim-Networks cloud services. Very fast in various configs and scales. Loyal and professional support.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

Cloudiway

If you need a migration solution to migrate all your data (mailboxes, SharePoint sites, Google Sites, Google Drive, OneDrive) between Google and Office 365, Cloudiway is your best option.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

RushFiles

Only big problems with this cloud/ software. I lost a lot of files because of rushfiles problems and bad app software. Don't never use it! And the company and support is never responsible for anything.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Jan 2018

Blue Leaf Hosting

Stay away. they do not tell you the truth and they let my site be down for 2 weeks while swearing it was up. I show independent proof it was down several times only to be ignored and lied to. a bad company

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Jan 2018

MyQBHost

Our Hosting services is handled by Myqbhost from past 1 year, they are easily accessible and always available to resolve the problems quickly. Their expert technical teams are really great, handles all the problems very efficiently. Our company want to thank you for your services at only $ 27 without any extra setup cost. We would recommend them for the QuickBooks hosting services to companies and individual CPA firm.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Jan 2018

Onlive Server

Onlive Server offer high services such as System Updates, high security, flexibility and also increasing performance of Dedicated Server Hosting. it is best Cloud Server hosting solution for bussiness development and i am using since one year and now still using this server because i did not found any other best Cloud server at this Cheap cost with high features.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017

LayerStack

I have been cooperated with LayerStack since last year. It is from PacHosting, and the service is quite good with 24x7 technical support. All my clients are satisfied with LayerStack Cloud Servers. I will keep on partnering with LayerStack and I highly recommend LayerStack to my friends.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017

Sapience Cloud LLC

I am using their service from 1 year and very happy because of their quick response and get resolved the issue quickly.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017

NetEnrich, Inc

NetEnrich is designed to provide the full – stack technology service delivery across all the lines of business. It provide controls, visibility, and automation for any operational environment. They are not just providing the temporary solution rather it provides effective services to the clients.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017

Atlantic.Net

While the staff and sales people were consistently helpful, the automatic renewal of the contract is brutal. After being with Atlantic.net for two years, I attempted to cancel the agreement. I did not get the cancellation request in on time and now have a collections agency calling me trying to collect over $13,000. The agreement is automatically renewed for a two year period and cancellation request must be sent in 30-60...

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Oct 2017

OneHost Cloud & Security

The BEST customer service I have ever received from a host! I've been using shared hosting all of my life and have never been more happy then I have been with OneHost Cloud & Security. When I wanted to build a more complex website, Paul, the Senior Network Engineer, helped me understand the package I needed and then helped me migrate over to the package. I have very little knowledge about VPS hosting and he has gone far...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Oct 2017

NeoServer

Cheap VPS with easy-to-use control panel Virtual server have OS Windows Server and Linux OS . Use only modern equipment: HP Proliant Servers; Dell EqualLogic Storage System; SSD disks. Use a fault-tolerant infrastructure to ensure high uptime. Offer flexible server configuration and Low price. You can choose the number of cores and RAM exactly for your needs. Server configuration can be changed at any time, either decrease...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017

21-40 of 155 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor