whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Datacate, Inc

Have provided quality service at a great price. Been using the service for a couple months, would definitely recommend to others who are hosting small scale infrastructure. Support questions through online support have been answered within minutes.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

Datacate, Inc

I have run two major SaaS startups and never have we found a better tech partner for hosting our servers. They are not only incredibly fair and knowledgeable but their commitment to service is unparalleled. They communicate with us in every way and have expert advice on hardware purchases, server setup, and more. We have been customers for over 5 years and have never contemplated of moving to another partner. Moreover if you...

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

Datacate, Inc

I help manage several companies that need both large scale and small scale hosting. My experience with Datacate has been great. Their support staff is available 24/7 and any issue or question I have gets answered and handled promptly. To me, there is something about working with local businesses rather than larger corporations, better service is extremely important to me and my customers. If you want to know the facts, visit...

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

Datacate, Inc

I host a backup server at Datacate. So far, so good. Very responsive support great service. Reliability has been top notch as well. Highly recommend them for any DC needs!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

Datacate, Inc

I wanted to take the opportunity to compliment you on the professionalism and efficiency of your team. I have refreshed my servers there over the last several months and your team's support on it has been top-notch. Never worked with a better datacenter team. It’s especially nice that even your tiny customers like me get this level of service.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

Datacate, Inc

I wanted to take the opportunity to compliment you on the professionalism and efficiency of your team. I have refreshed my servers there over the last several months and your team's support on it has been top-notch. Never worked with a better datacenter team. It’s especially nice that even your tiny customers like me get this level of service.”

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

Datacate, Inc

Our company moved from Las Vegas along with a dozen servers six years ago. It was critical that we found a datacenter which would provide nearly 100% uptime via redundant backbones and power. One also in which we could call upon at a moment’s notice for any emergencies we had and because of the necessity to provide security to our dozens of sites and hundreds of clients, we needed a datacenter which utilized biometric security...

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

Datacate, Inc

We started our relationship with Datacate in the late summer of 2016 by moving some of data center servers to Datacate’s colocation facilities. First, the initial contact, facility tour, negotiation, and kickoff went very smoothly during which our contact person even made himself available during his vacation! During the startup process, Datacate always checked in with us to ensure everything was going well. The help desk...

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

LunaNode

Great value ($3.5/mo for 1 GB RAM VPS), uptime, and performance. And tons of features like snapshots, block storage volumes, startup scripts, and free e-mail hosting.

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

Tresorit

I have used Tresorit for several years. The product has consistently been excellent, with each update carefully considered. On the rare occasion I have had to contact customer support they have been prompt and helpful. I cannot think of a single issue they were unable to resolve. If you are looking for a well built cloud storage provider with a focus on privacy I strongly recommend Tresorit.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 30 Dec 2018

OneHost Cloud & Security

Their Kali Linux VPS hosting is just great. We use it now daily to ensure our business network remains protected from the latest attacks as we use all the tools hackers use to test our external network. A truly great product!!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018

Cloudwalk Hosting, LLC

I have been very happy with Cloudwalks. It has made my work processes so much more efficient. And I don't have to worry about maintaining an server in the office.

101 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018

Togglebox

Great customer support and awesome service. I build my own 200 VM cluster here, yes 200 Virtual Machine and all of them hardly had any issue and running smooth as it should be. Really a great place for a cloud nested machine. Good job guys and keep it up!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

MyQBHost

Really impressed with the services and technical support team. They are very friendly and always available for the support. I would recommend Myqbhost for the QuickBooks hosting service.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Sep 2018

Voxility

Top notch and professional. Very pleased with the services provided. The account manager answers to all questions I have and explains everything in detail. My experience with Voxility has been nothing but good.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Sep 2018

The Abacus Group, LLC

Very unprofessional staff, all requests take forever to seemingly be fixed and far too expense for quality of service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Kamatera

Cheap and fast service, platform is easy to use. pricing does not change every month which is very good! I use the trial 30 days before decided to stay!

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

21-40 of 160 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor