whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Tresorit

The Tresorit platform is just perfect. A few examples: unparalleled encryption standards both in rest and in transit and a proprietary App which seamlessly integrates with the Finder/Desktop. Furthermore, the platform lets you collaborate en publish files at your fingertips, the look and feel of the interface is intuitive/responsive and the performance is always up to par. I am using Tresorit since 2013 and I have never experienced...

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018

eApps

I've been with eApps Hosting for 5 years and I have never been disappointed! With eApps, my business that started as a Sole Proprietorship in 2013 is now an LLC. eApps, you guys are just too awesome! Always on point with the most cutting edge technologies. I can sleep peacefully knowing my data and Company is safe in their hands. And most importantly, they address any issues I may have with utmost attention and find a fix...

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018

Cirrus Cloud Services

Best cloud hosting ever used good customer support and professional even then help me with quickbooks support. thank you Cirrus Cloud Services

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Server Loft

The promise of premium support, 24x7. Does not work. I had a server that presented problems, more than two days without solution. Yesterday I requested a DNS for the panel, gave problem. 24 hours without solution. Service very poor. I do not recommend.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

ComputeHost

ComputeHost's colocation server facilities include high bandwidth speeds along with excellent redundancy for network connections for optimized server performance. Utmost reliability with network uptime rates as high as 99.999 percent 2N redundancy of all mechanical and electrical systems, Easy upgradation of space and connectivity Multi-site global connectivity

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Steadfast

Great dedicated server experience ... Very good support team on steadfast.net 100% uptime service level agreement (SLA)

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 May 2018

SIM-Networks

We use Sim-Networks cloud services. Very fast in various configs and scales. Loyal and professional support.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

Cloudiway

If you need a migration solution to migrate all your data (mailboxes, SharePoint sites, Google Sites, Google Drive, OneDrive) between Google and Office 365, Cloudiway is your best option.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

RushFiles

Only big problems with this cloud/ software. I lost a lot of files because of rushfiles problems and bad app software. Don't never use it! And the company and support is never responsible for anything.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Jan 2018

Blue Leaf Hosting

Stay away. they do not tell you the truth and they let my site be down for 2 weeks while swearing it was up. I show independent proof it was down several times only to be ignored and lied to. a bad company

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Jan 2018

LayerStack

I have been cooperated with LayerStack since last year. It is from PacHosting, and the service is quite good with 24x7 technical support. All my clients are satisfied with LayerStack Cloud Servers. I will keep on partnering with LayerStack and I highly recommend LayerStack to my friends.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017

Sapience Cloud LLC

I am using their service from 1 year and very happy because of their quick response and get resolved the issue quickly.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017

21-40 of 154 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor