whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Culthost.com

Good hosting provider. I am very happy with their hosting packages. Never got to face any down time. Very fast servers. My questions are very swiftly answered.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 May 2017

StackScale

StackScale is the best private cloud company I have worked with. They are really efficient, they have a deep understanding and know-how about building large-scale infrastructures and they are the nicest people I know in the industry. In such a populated industry it's really hard to find people that don't overpromise but deliver great results.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

XINIX

Simple Pricing, Fast Support and Solid Servers. I'm a new client, using them for the past 5-6 months. I was initially provisioned on their Newyork server which had some issues with Firewall. But They quickly moved me to a different node and since then it has been a very smooth experience. Thank you XiNiX !

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017

My Digital Shield

I've been using My Digital Shield for almost 1 year. They are extremely helpful in all areas of support. Their product is simple and has caught ransomware and viruses many times.

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Feb 2017

GridHoster.com

I'm not an expert web designer so I choosed GridHoster.com because they offered a large variety of templates and an easy to use web site builder. My site looks awesome !

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

McAfee

1st. When using auto pay McAfee will charge you 3 times what you can pay for on amazon and tried to take your money a month early than they should. 2nd. So when I told them that I didn't want to use them any more they stop my anti virus at 11 months when I paid for 12.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017

Ximbo

May be not too bad on the website hosting, but the Email services was very bad, always on the back list and delay, it seems not have monitor and regular checking. The customer services also bad, they will not have any notification on web site issue , also many config change only can change on working hours.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017

VPSinEU

Great host providing endless help ! They helped me installing my program as I had problems doing it. They changed the code of the installer and worked hard to make it work. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

webhosting.net

I would definitely recommend Webhosting! They are always quick to respond, and attend to any issues we may be experiencing. Their customer service is definitely 5-star!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016

BodHost

Aiden Smith was helpful from the start to the end of the implementation of my new load balancer environment. Aiden Smith and the service delivery team was able to setup and configure in a quick time and with great precision.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016

Trivalent Group

I worked with Trivalent Group employees for about 4 months. I was hired at my company to clean up a Mess Trivalent created. During my stay at my company, I was not satisfied with Trivalent past or present performance. The actions they took against my company to prevent them from being an independent network were atrocious. When I started at my company, the network was an atrocity. My company’s data storage was under spaced...

Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Sep 2016

TrustBuilder

TrustBuilder is in my view the most advanced [cloud] access management solution on the market today. Some distinguishing charateristics: - Authenticate users leveraging mobile devices, passcodes, hard tokens and biometrics, or use an external (cloud) service to validate the Identity. - Enable secure single sign-on to any application from anywhere on any device. - Dynamically authorize access to web, mobile and API resources...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Versaweb

Top notch company, I have been with Versaweb now for over 5 years, and could not be more happy. Crazy fast network, 100% uptime, super affordable, and more. I recommend them to all my customers, friends, anybody that needs this type of service.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Mar 2016

1Q Cloud

These guys are pretty good. I've been using their VPS hosting for almost 2 years and uptime is close to 100%. Helpdesk is always online and ready to help.

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Mar 2016

SoZo Hosting

Have hosted with Sozo for years, through several different ventures, using both dedicated and virtual servers. Having used a fair number of other hosting providers, I can say they are, in my experience, without peer. Excellent infrastructure, very attentive support, and they go out of their way to answer your questions and solve your problems. We could be their smallest account – who knows? – from where I sit, it feels like...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Feb 2016

61-80 of 156 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor