whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Atlantic.Net

While the staff and sales people were consistently helpful, the automatic renewal of the contract is brutal. After being with Atlantic.net for two years, I attempted to cancel the agreement. I did not get the cancellation request in on time and now have a collections agency calling me trying to collect over $13,000. The agreement is automatically renewed for a two year period and cancellation request must be sent in 30-60...

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Oct 2017

NeoServer

Cheap VPS with easy-to-use control panel Virtual server have OS Windows Server and Linux OS . Use only modern equipment: HP Proliant Servers; Dell EqualLogic Storage System; SSD disks. Use a fault-tolerant infrastructure to ensure high uptime. Offer flexible server configuration and Low price. You can choose the number of cores and RAM exactly for your needs. Server configuration can be changed at any time, either decrease...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017

Excel Micro, Inc

Be warned _TERRIBLE and DECEPTIVE - worst billing practices ever! McAfee discontinued their service EM forces you into an entirely different application that was never requested and then claims to NEVER have received the cancellation email that was on our letter head! We've moved on to AppRver who is so much better than the headache we had with EM. Be warned - you'll regret doing business with these crooks!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

F(x) Data Cloud

Best in Customer Service and really I got my Server at cheapest price compare to other cloud provider.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017

Culthost.com

Good hosting provider. I am very happy with their hosting packages. Never got to face any down time. Very fast servers. My questions are very swiftly answered.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 May 2017

StackScale

StackScale is the best private cloud company I have worked with. They are really efficient, they have a deep understanding and know-how about building large-scale infrastructures and they are the nicest people I know in the industry. In such a populated industry it's really hard to find people that don't overpromise but deliver great results.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

XINIX

Simple Pricing, Fast Support and Solid Servers. I'm a new client, using them for the past 5-6 months. I was initially provisioned on their Newyork server which had some issues with Firewall. But They quickly moved me to a different node and since then it has been a very smooth experience. Thank you XiNiX !

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017

My Digital Shield

I've been using My Digital Shield for almost 1 year. They are extremely helpful in all areas of support. Their product is simple and has caught ransomware and viruses many times.

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Feb 2017

GridHoster.com

I'm not an expert web designer so I choosed GridHoster.com because they offered a large variety of templates and an easy to use web site builder. My site looks awesome !

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

McAfee

1st. When using auto pay McAfee will charge you 3 times what you can pay for on amazon and tried to take your money a month early than they should. 2nd. So when I told them that I didn't want to use them any more they stop my anti virus at 11 months when I paid for 12.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017

Ximbo

May be not too bad on the website hosting, but the Email services was very bad, always on the back list and delay, it seems not have monitor and regular checking. The customer services also bad, they will not have any notification on web site issue , also many config change only can change on working hours.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017

VPSinEU

Great host providing endless help ! They helped me installing my program as I had problems doing it. They changed the code of the installer and worked hard to make it work. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

webhosting.net

I would definitely recommend Webhosting! They are always quick to respond, and attend to any issues we may be experiencing. Their customer service is definitely 5-star!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016

BodHost

Aiden Smith was helpful from the start to the end of the implementation of my new load balancer environment. Aiden Smith and the service delivery team was able to setup and configure in a quick time and with great precision.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016

Trivalent Group

I worked with Trivalent Group employees for about 4 months. I was hired at my company to clean up a Mess Trivalent created. During my stay at my company, I was not satisfied with Trivalent past or present performance. The actions they took against my company to prevent them from being an independent network were atrocious. When I started at my company, the network was an atrocity. My company’s data storage was under spaced...

Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Sep 2016

61-80 of 160 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor