whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ScarabWeb

I am fully satisfied with this guys. I was surprised about 24/7 tech support, and of the product quality. Excellent dedicated servers with high port speed and mirror HDD that allow me to save data in case of crash.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Apr 2015

AMSComputers

A-M-S has not only fixed my desktop, but has done so in a timely and cost-efficient manner. They are always friendly, knowledgeable, HONEST and actually take the time to not only help me understand what's going on or what needs to be done, but also, gives me all of my options. Combine the aforementioned with the fact that they provide free diagnostics and you have one of the best computer businesses I've had the privilege...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Mar 2015

Serveo

We are using their cloud servers for some couple of months now. Fast, stable and so far reliable. To be honest I never have seen a host offering so much extras as they do. Keep up the good work!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Feb 2015

ENKI

Responsive service, great guys to work with and very flexible! One * less for using the VCD interface that can be a bit cumbersome at times.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Feb 2015

CDNify

We needed a solution to the huge traffic spikes we occasionally receive which were causing our site to crash. I was unsure what a CDN was or how it could benefit us but the CDNify guys were very helpful in explaining the mechanics. The online documentation also made the switch a breeze. We've just had our first major traffic spike since installing and our site handled the hits comfortably.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Jan 2015

Dedicatedbit

I paid for one month of service received no service at all . I tried to get ahold of costumer service waited for two hours and nothing. I'm pretty sure this is a scam. I wouldn't recommend to anyone

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Dec 2014

Trapp Online

We have used Trapponline for hosting quickbooks for a couple of years. Overall the performance has been acceptable. Customer service been has been less than satisfactory. We were over billed by about a $1000, when we confronted trapponline, we were told that it can be fixed going forwards, but nothing can be done for previous months. We felt cheated and exploited. Such a shame.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 21 Dec 2014

Frixel Solutions

Decent network and low prices on the dedicated server. Good location for me, and support is quick to resolve issues. Initial deployment was very slow! Otherwise recommended.

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Dec 2014

KeyCDN

I love the raw log feature. It let's me export all my raw logs from the CDN straight to my server in real time!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Nov 2014

Weatherly Cloud

I really enjoyed the service and level of interaction with Weatherly Cloud. The service was timely, the site had all the information I looked for and if I had any questions about services they were available with critical information. Not only will I be shopping again from Weatherly Cloud I will be making sure that friends looking for similar products shop there as well. When you find an operation that is accessible and approachable...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Oct 2014

Sheepdog

I still don't know about your services but I dealt with Steve and he is very friendly, professional and helpful.. It is a good start with Sheepdog.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 18 Sep 2014

Polleo Systems

Polleo Systems provides IT solutions that effectively align cloud computing environments with business objectives. They truly take the time to find the best cloud solution for growing businesses.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Aug 2014

Cloud A

Cloud A provides us with full control and the ability for our deployment teams to quickly turn up and down deployment server and test environments as needed and all the while reducing our infrastructure costs because we are only billed for the server when we are actually using it. Truly great virtual servers at a fraction of the cost.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jun 2014

CDNlion

Large network with global reach, great prices in USA and Australia, easy to use dashboard and very helpful technical support.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jun 2014

ServGrid

Affordable SSD-based cloud services that are reliable. Great support as well - very personable experience.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jun 2014

101-120 of 160 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor