whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Cloud Web

I can't even count the number of web hosts that I have went through over the last 14 years. I even resorted to creating my own web server for a while. Then 4 years ago I found Cloud Web and I have been with them ever since. There is just no way to compare the affordability, the reliability, and the outstanding support they provide with anyone else I have ever come across. I host my client's websites and a good reliable web...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

OS33

Far and away the best cloud platform you will use. Period. Full integration with my clients' legacy apps side-by-side with their new hosted apps. Personalized support who actually care about their partners. If you are an MSP, look no further. OS33 really wants to help their partners succeed and goes out of their way to do so.

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Apr 2014

CloudServers

We came across cloud servers recently when our SME decided to go cloud. Our accounting software is currently running on their cloud server. Speed, ease of access and configuration is amazing. I'd rate it excellent.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Feb 2014

Atlantic Metro Communications

I have used Atlantic Metro for a variety of services, from large private clouds to single instances, and will continue to recommend and use their services because of the exceptional customer support and their ability work with me to help solve my technology infrastructure problems.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Feb 2014

Lightcrest

We are web dev shop and were looking to find a reliable hosting provider for our clients at a reasonable cost so we could still make margins on the hosting. Lightcrest has been great. The transition from Softlayer was smooth and our sites are much quicker on their infrastructure.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Feb 2014

GMO Cloud America

The perfect solution for small to medium size companies. The prices are low and the service is good, never had to deal with any issues after signing up.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Feb 2014

GenieDB

They helped me forget all about database provisioning, administration, and all those headaches. Love their database service and they are great to work with!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Jan 2014

Bluehost

EVERYTIME I called them for help and fix a problem on the server which came with a lot of things to fix and repair and install. They screwed up something... they deleted our setups, bugged our firewall, erased our ips....one word for Bluehost: GOODBYE!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2014

ECmanaged

Only tried it in the Free Trial version but very powerful tool. Good monitoring, will be timesaver for my daily tasks management. Easy.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Jan 2014

Hostingking

I would like to tell few words on cloud hosting from Hostingking. This company is providing cloud solutions with servers in various locations. I have got instant setup just after payment and nice discount from sales support. They helped me to install my websites into account and configure domains with mail servers. I am receiving real cloud features such as redundancy and 100% uptime, according to my experience this is true.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2013

ForthCloud

I am extremely suggesting, quick deployment, fast internet connection, best performance, nice support. We are really impressed as it is a new company so far.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Nov 2013

ViaWest, formerly INetU

Cloud web hosting is the best way to eliminate human error! It is so easy to use and is very cost effective. They also have a high end support system that is always knowledgeable and eager to help.

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Oct 2013

Enterprise Hosting

We moved our site to Enterprise Hosting and quite frankly, I was concerned about the migration. Enterprise Hosting had a very detailed plan to migrate without downtime, and executed it flawlessly. We are extremely happy with their service.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2013

UCclouds

UCclouds provides our PCI Compliant infrastructure including our websites and POS. Their Support is top-notch and proactive. Our uptime has been 100%. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a web hosting. If you are an ecommerce business; you will not go wrong choosing ucclouds.com

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Sep 2013

CloudHostSpace

They send unsolicited spam to email addresses they bought on the black market. Their emails violate CAN SPAM. Their website has no physical address either. They hide. That can't be good. I wouldn't trust them with my credit card info. If you're smart, you don't depend on them for your business, because they aren't legit.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Sep 2013

CDNetworks

Great performance and great service!! We use CDNetworks specifically for delivery into China and Russia and the performance and availability has been drastically improved. The best part is they take care of all the legal regulations and monitoring for both countries.

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Sep 2013

GRABWeb

Grabweb is a great company! They've consistently given me great customer service, and a great deal on hosting as well! A !

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

121-140 of 160 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor