whp99

Latest Cloud Hosting Providers Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

AMHosting

They are horrible! No customer service, no support what so ever. My site was down for days on end, they never offered a refund or a discount for the inconvenience. Their servers can't deal with filezilla, nor can they handle links. Don't use them you will regret it!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2013

ScaleMatrix

ScaleMatrix came through with an excellent price and their facilities are second to none. They are also the only colocation facility in San Diego that offers shared cabinet space and does not require you to purchase a 1/3 or 1/2 cabinet. The team handled my questions and concerns with professionalism and did everything they could to ensure that I was able to make an educated decision about where to collocate my servers. ...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 May 2013

GNAX

Great product; ideal if you don't require server management. Great for all types of projects. I would recommend giving it a try; have been happy with my purchase so far.

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 May 2013

Contegix

My company has been hosting with Contegix for years. We are a 24/7 operation so it is important to work with a company that can help us 24/7. Their support group is always fast and able to help. They've got my recommendation.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 May 2013

ClubVPS

I have been using their cloud service for almost 3 years now. These guys always love to help, I call them every few days and they are always ready to help, great service. Also their internet connection in Hong Kong (that's where i'm hosted with them) are the fastest I have seen ever. I highly recommend them.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 May 2013

Cloudiro

Cloudiro has amazing prices and the support is good at working out different solutions. I wish they provided support during the day (they normally respond to emails late at night), but lately I haven't had much of a reason to contact them.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 May 2013

MaxCDN

MaxCDN is a great cheaper alternative to other CDN services currently available in the market. I have been using it for the last 5 months and I am fully satisfied with it. MaxCDN support service is also great, they helped to fully configure the service and its running good. I highly recommend MaxCDN for all users.

197 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Apr 2013

Rackspace

We wanted to move our email off of our network so that even if we had a severe outage, we would be able to communicate with our customers. Rackspace email hosting is great. We've currently got 7 mailboxes at $2/month each, and plan to use Rackspace for any future email hosting needs. The webmail interface is good (not as good as others but still good enough for a quick access here and there). But where the Rackspace email...

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Feb 2013

BareMetalCloud

This company is strong, their dedicated server must have unlimited space. They give me all the space and options, that was not possible with the other server sites. You can't beat the price and the service is top of the line. Moving to BareMetalCloud is the best business decision I have made all year.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Jan 2013

Sage North America

I run a small company and was doing things the old fashioned way with pen and a ledger. Needless to say my books were a mess. I contacted Sage and used their Sage 50 package and now things are running very smoothly.

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2013

FiberCloud

When looking for hosting services I was told about FiberCloud. Being new I was unsure but have found them to be very helpful. Transitioning to their site was quite easy and the tech assistance was fantastic.

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2012

Webair

I started using Webair's cloud services in 2010. They have been extremely accommodating with regards to scaling as my company has gone through explosive growth. Their support is personalized, helpful and they actually anticipate my tech needs prior to asking. Great company and great support. Highly recommended.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Dec 2012

ProfitBricks

In a word, outstanding. The service is so easy to set-up and configure. Our test/dev environment is hosted here and we've had no problems to date. The service is so impressive that we plan to move our production environment to ProfitBricks from Amazon EC2 over the next few weeks. Keep up the great work ProfitBricks!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Nov 2012

NetBoundary

Every day we hear about computer viruses, hackers and other security breaches. They have found new methods to steal individuality, financial records and other data. I visit a lot of sites to try and find reliable and secure services that can fulfill my requirements. But some are very expensive and some don't provide a useful service. Then finally I found Net Boundary. Their support is admirable with helpful answers and quick...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2012

SparkNode

We are a regional telecommunications provider. This is important because 1/2% packet loss or more than 2 seconds of downtime is enough for us to terminate our account. All of our traffic must be received, processed and routed onto its destination with no more than 1/10th of a second delay. This must happen 24/7 365 days a year without interruption. At the moment we have 4 VPS servers and 2 cloud VMs which we have been testing...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Nov 2012

Nomadesk

Nomadesk has transformed our day to day operation allowing staff not only within the office but also our Reception area to have access at all times and collaborate on all our files. The biggest factor in our IT growth has been Nomadesk. Reliability has been excellent and on the very rare occasions we've needed support or advice it has been provided promptly and efficiently.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Oct 2012

CARI.net

CariNet has terrible reliability. They have network maintainance which they say will last 30 minutes but ends up lasting 8 hours. My server is going down constantly due to overheating. Even when they gave me all new hardware, it still overheats. I think their facilities are rubbish, and they must re-use hard drives because I have had two replacements in three months.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2012

Xcloud

The whole process of ordering using the product is simple and easy. All questions are answerered within one hour or faster. The data location is in Switzerland, which is quite important for our business and clients.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2012

141-156 of 156 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sponsor
Sponsor